League Structure




Southwest Premier league Mens Open is comprised of the following 5 regions:

  1. Arizona Premier (AZP)
  2. Nevada Premier (NVP) - Southern Nevada & Southern Utah
  3. San Diego Premier (SDP)
  4. SoCal Premier (SCP) - LA, OC, IE, San Bern., Santa Barb.,
  5. Pacific Premier (PPL) - Northern California & Northern Nevada

‚ÄčEach region plays a pivotal role in promoting clubs into and receiving clubs from NISA Nation.


Each region can have multiple conferences. Men's Open is currently available in all regions. SoCal Premier currently has three divisions, while the newly expanded regions have one.

Men's U23 is a summer based program that will accommodate the college based players.

The Women's Open conference is currently only available in Southern California. The system will work with the Women's Independent Soccer League to form a functional pyramid in the Southwest.

All players from the age of 15 and up have an opportunity to play in a highly competitive atmosphere. 

PO Box 550
La Mirada CA 90637